Donate donate donate 3

I am truly almost at the “end” of my donate journey. By end, I mean, after this trip I will be mostly at a “maintenance” period.  

I have gotten rid of most of the large items I no longer want.  Part of this journey has actually been about getting rid of particle board furniture and either replacing it…or not.  Right now I have one particle board item left in my house. A small DVD case. Once I find the right tiny bookshelf that will be donated too.


Included in this photo is:

A folding plastic table, two particle board closet organizers (previously used as a dresser), a bag full of clothes, two small bags with craft fabric scraps, two pairs of shoes, 7 purses, art supplies, holiday items and…countless other tiny things. 
Getting there!

Leave a Reply

